MIDDLE DISTRICT OF GEORGIA

CATCHMENT AREAS FOR FISCAL YEAR 2025

Effective October 1, 2024, the Middle District of Georgia catchment areas will be as follows:

SUBSTANCE ABUSE, MENTAL HEALTH, AND CO-OCCURRING DISORDERS TREATMENT CATCHMENT AREAS FISCAL YEAR 2025

- (1) Albany Dougherty County
- (3) Athens Clarke County
- (4) Columbus Muscogee County
- (5) Macon Bibb County, Houston County
- (6) Valdosta Lowndes County, Thomas County

SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT CATCHMENT AREAS FISCAL YEAR 2025

- (1) Albany- Dougherty County
- (2) Athens Walton and Clarke Counties
- (3) Columbus Muscogee County
- (4) Macon Bibb and Houston Counties
- (5) Valdosta- Lowndes County

POLYGRAPHER CATCHMENT AREAS FISCAL YEAR 2025

- (1) Dougherty, Lowndes, and Bibb Counties
- (2) Clarke County
- (3) Muscogee County

Revised: 08/2024